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Blueland![Blueland](https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0693/0215/7334/files/blueland.logo.svg?v=1718713519)
Blueland increases average order value by 4% with Shop Campaigns
![](https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0693/0215/7334/articles/makari.card.png?v=1718713264&width=337&height=337&crop=center)
Makari![Makari](https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0693/0215/7334/files/makari.logo.png?v=1718712458)
Makari Attributes Almost a Quarter of New Customer Acquisition to Shop Campaigns
![Thrive Causemetics make up models](https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0693/0215/7334/articles/thrive-causemetics.card.png?v=1714756072&width=337&height=337&crop=center)
Thrive Causemetics ![Thrive Causemetics](https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0693/0215/7334/files/thrive-causemetics.logo.png?v=1713897088)
Mobile-first growth: How Thrive Causemetics grew Shop app orders by 13x in less a year
![Olukai case study](https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0693/0215/7334/articles/olukai.card.2x.webp?v=1714755940&width=337&height=337&crop=center)
Olukai![Olukai](https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0693/0215/7334/files/olukai.logo.svg?v=1713896901)
How Olukai established a new acquisition channel and increased AOV by 12% in less than 4 weeks
![](https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0693/0215/7334/articles/liquid-iv.card.jpg?v=1714755863&width=337&height=337&crop=center)
Liquid I.V.![Liquid I.V.](https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0693/0215/7334/files/liquid-iv.logo.svg?v=1713896754)
Unilever brand, Liquid I.V. reduces its cost-per-acquisition by more than 40% with Shop Campaigns
![Kizik Shoes case study](https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0693/0215/7334/articles/kizik.card.2x.png?v=1714755838&width=337&height=337&crop=center)
Kizik![Kizik](https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0693/0215/7334/files/kizik.logo.svg?v=1713896723)
How Kizik used Shop Campaigns to drive a 3X return on investment on a new acquisition channel
![](https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0693/0215/7334/articles/kitsch.card.png?v=1714755836&width=337&height=337&crop=center)
KITSCH![KITSCH](https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0693/0215/7334/files/kitsch.logo.webp?v=1713896721)
KITSCH Sees a 32% Increase in 14-day Repurchase Rates with Shop Campaigns
![](https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0693/0215/7334/articles/hydromate.card.jpg?v=1714755802&width=337&height=337&crop=center)
HydroMATE![HydroMATE](https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0693/0215/7334/files/hydromate.logo.png?v=1713896662)
HydroMATE attributes nearly half of its daily customer growth to Shop Campaigns
![Firebelly card photo](https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0693/0215/7334/articles/firebelly.card.jpg?v=1714755760&width=337&height=337&crop=center)
Firebelly Tea![Firebelly Tea](https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0693/0215/7334/files/firebelly.logo.svg?v=1713896596)
Firebelly Tea Doubles Return on Ad Spend with Shop Campaigns
![Caraway Home case study](https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0693/0215/7334/articles/caraway.card.2x.png?v=1714755689&width=337&height=337&crop=center)
Caraway![Caraway](https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0693/0215/7334/files/caraway.logo.png?v=1713896477)
Caraway earns $1MM in revenue at a fixed CAC with Shop Campaigns